Temporary Issues

I haven’t been blogging or even reading very much lately. Unfortunately it’s that time of year – final exams month. Last week was extremely chaotic! I had an exam or two every day followed by full-time job afterwards. For some reason my manager required me to pull off 35+ hours on an exam week, which left me little time for studying. I have only one exam to go – the most difficult and dreaded one! I’ve taken three days off at work just to concentrate on studying. During this time I am also figuring out an internship of some sort for this summer and a possibility of taking online courses for another diploma in addition to my management diploma and a business degree. I don’t know how I am going to manage everything at once, but it looks like I will have another busy summer ahead of me. Praying to pass this last exam, so I don’t have to retake it in spring. I need all the luck I can get!

One comment

  1. Jillian ♣ · ·

    Good luck!! 🙂

Leave a Reply

