“The Terror” Giveaway Results

giveaway bannerThe giveaway closed last night. I received a total of five comments on my post about it, so I think everyone had a fair chance to win one of my favourite books. I used a random number generator at Random.org to pick a winner, and without further ado, the winner of this giveaway is…

Cleo @ Classical Carousel

… who was commentor #3. If you would like to receive your prize, please send me a note to tasseled (at) gmail (dot) com, and I will be more than happy to mail this wonderful book to you. In case the winner declines, I will repeat the process until a new home for “The Terror” is found. Thank you, everyone.

random winner

2 comments

  1. Yay! I won! I’m so excited!

    I’ve just e-mailed you. Thanks so much for having this give-away!

  2. Congratulations!

Leave a Reply

